Tell Me

Currently there is no way to access or transfer Adobe Your Work files from one user to another.  Before employees leave the University make sure you have access to the documents needed.

  1. It's up to you. You have several options including:

    1. Dropbox, Google Drive and OneDrive 

    2. Adobe Your Work


Note

Please remember, level 2 data should NOT be synced to your desktop, laptop, or mobile device per Data Handling Guideline. If you have questions about the data levels, please contact your Data Security Officer, Information Security Liaison, or the Information Security Compliance Office.



Related FAQs

Related issues