Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
- Apporto has the following two time limits
- Inactivity - If you are inactive for 15 minutes, you will see a disconnected message. Your session will still be running on the server for another 15 minutes - in case you come back and reconnect - but after 30 minutes of inactivity the session will be ended.
- Active session timeout - If you are actively using Apporto for 8 or more hours you will see a disconnect message giving you 2 minutes to save your work.